WebHost.al

1,026 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Hydajet
3 weeks ago

4.00 /5.00

"A little FTP issue"

A little FTP issue, was expertly resolved by Bruno.


profile pic

Pamela
3 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Amazing service and response time"

Amazing service and response time. Very happy as a new customer.


profile pic

Adrian Emerson
3 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Great Service!"

Laura helped me with a problem I was having with DNS resolution. Speedy response and helpful info. May thanks.


profile pic

Artan D.
4 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Great"

The prices are great and it was easy to order and pay.


profile pic

Silvia Russo
4 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Supporto oltre ogni aspettativa"

Supporto oltre ogni aspettativa, mi hanno risolto un grosso problema in poco tempo e senza dover prendere un consulente esterno a pagamento. Super


profile pic

Stefan
1 month ago

5.00 /5.00

"Supporti me i mire"

Supporti me i mire! thnx Ana

Reply from WebHost.al

Ju falenderojme per vleresimin


profile pic

INALBANIA.AL
10 months ago

5.00 /5.00

"Korrektesi dhe Cilesi"

Sherbimi Korrekt, Super Domain


profile pic

Austin Foley
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Live chat was very helpful"

Live chat was very helpful. So fast and answered all my questions. Also, easy to navigate your website.


profile pic

Amy Woolley
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"Only issue..."

Only issue: adding my domain to the shopping cart ... I had a try a few times for it to become effective.


profile pic

Xavier Brodribb
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"Good experience"

Good experience. Mostly easy to follow. A bit of confusion selecting my payment method and then why I had an issue. A few more directions about what the options mean as a customer goes through the process would be nice.


profile pic

Jamie Boxall
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Great customer service"

Great customer service. I ordered the wrong service first but got a good service from your service rep.


profile pic

G. Husleten
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"SSL is a big bonus."

Ease of use of the site. Better pricing then competitors. SSL is a big bonus.


profile pic

Hans
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL."

For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL, HTTPS, ect.. to help all better understand what they are paying for and if not, why they should.


profile pic

Sabina
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The ordering process was very straight forward."

The ordering process was very straight forward, no complaints in that regards. Prices are good and service is perfect.


profile pic

Sianna
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful."

Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful. It would be nice to receive more promotions and discounts thought.


profile pic

Perla
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"too many options in the buying process"

too many options in the buying process that are not obvious to someone without prior knowledge


profile pic

Arnla
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The only Domain Name Seller that I could find..."

The only Domain Name Seller that I could find that offered multiple year registration and the most special add on features.


profile pic

Fuentes
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Very affordable domain registration fees."

Good "how to transfer a domain from another site" instructions help page. Very affordable domain registration fees. Free SSL protection. You accept PayPal.


profile pic

M.P
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Very easy to create a user account."

Very easy to create a user account and then buy a shared hosting plan without any hassles.


profile pic

Elion Scott
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Keep up the good work!"

Easy setup, value for money hosting, industry standard cpanel, no problems so far.
Keep up the good work!


premium badge
Premium Company

WebHost.al

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tirana, Albania